Visualizing Your Stories (For Writers)

A.M.Bradley

StockSnap_DXHZF2FU5V.jpg

Hey, everyone! I hope you are having a wonderful weekend =)

Unfortunately, I’ve been sick these past two days, but I’m slowly getting better. Thanks to everyone who commented on my last blog post! It was neat to see how everyone handles another writer’s success. Also, I want to thank those who encourage me to keep on writing :3 It’s kind of you to care about me and comment on my blog.

Today, I want to talk about a method I use for my writing.

If you read my stories, or if you used to read my stories (yes, I know they are no longer available), then you may notice I’m a slow writer. The truth is, yes, I am a slow writer. However, there is a reason I take forever to write a chapter. This method may seem strange to some, but it’s something I feel makes my stories…

View original post 461 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.

Leave a Reply

